zzzzzz……

Frosted Swirls_Frosted Berry EDT

Frosted Berry EDT 15ml

(Photo Credit: Avon Shop)

I bought quite a few of these on sale for £2.50 which is a bargain.

When I initially sprayed this onto my skin, I was hit with a strong scent, but after sometime, this faded to a much more subtler aroma with berry undertones. This fruity scent is quite nice once you let it rest a while.

However, I was a bit disappointed that it didn’t last very long. I would say about 2 hours, which got me spraying this quite often. Luckily, I carried it in my handbag for use while I was traveling internationally and put it to good use during my long haul flight and while in transit.

On a positive note though, this 15ml vial is perfect to carry in your purse on nights out or if you’re traveling by air, as it is the perfect size to keep in your handbag and you don’t have to worry about handing it over to airport security. For the price, it’s worth having a few handy for those trips or nights out, and it smells quite nice, especially if you like fruity scents.

– Juliana –

 

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

