zzzzzz……

Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-in Treatment Review (Avon)

Following last weekend’s featured product, I thought I’d feature another hair-related product for this weekend’s featured product and provide a comparison between the two.

Ever since Avon introduced their 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-in Treatment in the Advance Techniques range, I’ve wanted to trial it to see what all the hype was about. This oil is suitable for all hair types. I have sold quite a few of the Shampoos, Conditioners and Hair Oils in this range and have received quite good feedback from my customers. So, I went ahead an ordered a sample of the Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-in Treatment from Avon and received it with my order a couple of weeks ago.

I finally tried this product a couple of days ago and I must say, this made me go WOW! I applied just a tiny amount of this oil onto my wet hair and could already feel the difference. Once I had my hair dry, I have to say that my hair has been ever so soft, manageable and has a lovely shine to it. My hair tangles quite easily due to it’s fine texture, but so far, I have had no issues there, even after I have woken up.

This oil has a lovely golden hue, smells lovely and isn’t greasy like other oils I have tried. From my experience, I rate this product much higher than the L’Oreal Professionnel Mythic Oil, which I reviewed last weekend and I’m surely going to stock up on the Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-in Treatment, as I’ve finally found a leave-in oil treatment that agrees with my hair and does wonders to it.

Have you tried the Avon Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-in Treatment yet?

– Juliana –

 

3 comments on “Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-in Treatment Review (Avon)

  1. Pingback: Time for Tea, Cake and more… | buzzingtrends

  2. postrous
    March 12, 2013

    Argan oil is an excellent product.. For this, we find a very high price in the market.

    Like

    • Juliana
      March 12, 2013

      Yes, I do agree that Argan Oil is a luxury that is highly priced.

      Like

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 590 other followers

