zzzzzz……

Avon Ultra Color Rich Rubies Lipstick in Fuchsia Fame

I recently bought some new lipsticks from Avon’s Ultra Color Rich Rubies Lipstick which has recently been launched. As soon as I received my order, I was all excited to try out these new shades. On opening the outer packaging, I fell in love with the color of the tube which is a lovely ruby red combined with black ombre – absolutely gorgeous and rich!

Fuchsia Fame, Majestic Mauve, Radiant Ruby, Princely Plum

L to R: Fuchsia Fame, Majestic Mauve, Radiant Ruby, Princely Plum

L to R: Fuchsia Fame, Majestic Mauve, Radiant Ruby, Princely Plum

I tried all the new shades one after the other, but today I’ll provide you with the swatch for the color in Fuchsia Fame. I love this shade so much that I have ordered another to add to my stock.

Fuchsia FameThe lipstick has a smooth and creamy formula which makes it so easy to glide over your lips. It’s moisturising as well which is perfect for this season. This lipstick is great for day wear, if you like bright and bold colors and it is perfect for evening or party wear too. The tiny ruby particles in the formula give this lipstick range a lovely lift and it’s got the right amount of glitter in it to  make it sparkle. When it comes to the wear, this lipstick lasts for around 3-4 hours and even when it starts to fade, you will still find that your lips are stained with the color, which is not so bad after all.

I have fallen in love with this range and would definitely recommend giving the Ultra Color Rich Rubies Lipstick range a try. It’s well worth it!

Which shade are you going to try?

Juliana

 

One comment on “Avon Ultra Color Rich Rubies Lipstick in Fuchsia Fame

  1. Pingback: Avon Ultra Color Rich Rubies Lipstick in Radiant Ruby | buzzingtrends

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

