zzzzzz……

Avon Campaign 02 Deadline (Your last chance to backorder)

Hi everyone, please don’t forget that the deadline for placing your Avon orders is nearing – 5pm on 28 Nov 2012 for delivery on 04 Dec 2012.

Don’t miss out on the chance to back order from Campaign 18 and Campaign 01 as well!


The perfect opportunity for all your last-minute Christmas shopping!

You can order online at www.my-beautystore.co.uk or by e-mailing juliana-avon@live.com

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance with placing your orders online.

Juliana

Note: I am an Avon representative, and I get a commission when you click on one of the links to my Personal Online Brochure and buy any of the Avon products I write about.

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

