zzzzzz……

Avon Ultra Color Rich Rubies Lipstick in Radiant Ruby

Following my post on Avon’s latest addition to it’s lipstick family – The Ultra Color Rich Rubies Lipstick swatch in Fuchsia Fame, I am now reviewing the swatch for the Ultra Color Rich Rubies Lipstick in Radiant Ruby.

Avon Ultra Color Rich Rubies Lipstick in Radiant Ruby with crushed, sparkling rubies

Avon Ultra Color Rich Rubies Lipstick in Radiant Ruby.

I recently wore this shade for a friend’s wedding and I must say that I fell in love with it’s rich and vibrant color. It’s the perfect shade of red I’ve found till date, which also has a lovely glossy finish to it.  And the sparkly crushed rubies that it is infused with give it an even better oomph!

If you love reds, or are looking to invest in a shade of red lipstick, I would recommend the Ultra Color Rich Rubies Lipstick in Radiant Ruby, by Avon.

❤ Juliana

 

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

