zzzzzz……

NOTD ~ Nailwear Pro+ in Painted Peony ~

Today, I haPainted Peonyve here a lovely pastel shade from Avon‘s Nailwear Pro+ collection called Painted Peony. To be honest, I much prefer creme finishes, but I have to say that this shade has started to grow on me. It’s a beautiful, warm and shimmery shade of peach, perfect for Spring! It’s got just the right amount of shimmer, not too over-the-top, perfect for daily wear.

I’ve uploaded pictures taken with and without flash in different lighting so you get an idea of what this shade looks like.

Avon Nailwear Pro+ Painted Peony Swatch

The coverage is still sheer after 2 coats and the application process is smooth with no issues of streaking. I must say I’m amazed at how fast it dried. By the time I was done with my last nail, I was ready to apply the second coat. So, if you’re in a hurry, you won’t have to worry much about it smudging. I love the pearly shine once it dries.

What do you think?

Nailwear Pro+ in Painted Peony is available as a part of Avon’s Limited Edition Spring Collection. So, if Painted Peony is something that appeals to you and you’d like to add to your collection, here’s you chance to get your hands on one before it’s too late!

Juliana

 

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 590 other followers

