zzzzzz……

My Valentines Nail Look Competition Prize

Going back a week, I blogged about winning the Valentines Nail Look competition held by Avon. I received my prize in the post a couple of days ago and wanted to share it with you. Exciting Times! 🙂

I’ll Swatch & Review them in due course.

Here’s what I won:

Avon Valentines Nail Look Competition Prize

 Juliana

4 comments on “My Valentines Nail Look Competition Prize

  1. Pingback: NOTD ~ Avon Speed Dry+ in Reddy To Go ~ Swatch & Review | buzzingtrends

  2. Pingback: NOTD ~ Speed Dry+ Rose Amour | buzzingtrends

  3. Juliana
    February 25, 2013

    Thank you! 🙂 I’ll be reviewing them in the coming weeks
    x

    Like

  4. Must Have Boxes
    February 25, 2013

    These colors are beautiful!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com/

    Like

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

