zzzzzz……

Your Lipsticks and You!

Ever wondered what your lipstick actually says about you? I came across a photo posted by Avon UK on Facebook some days ago and I decided to dig deeper. While browsing around, I found many sites with personality quizzes that are based on lipstick shapes, as well as blogs that covered this topic. From them all, I decided to use the image + psychological analysis that I stumbled upon on Spa Week Daily’s blog.

Your Lipstick shape and personality

Why not take a look at your favorite lipstick and notice the shape it’s worn down to – apparently this shape can tell you a lot about your personality and approach to life!

 Even though I knew what number I would be on seeing the above image, I still hurriedly got off my chair, rushed to my room and checked at least half a dozen lipsticks just to make sure I see a pattern there.

I’m No. 4 ~ The Power Woman ~ and I must point out that the analysis for no. 4 is accurate!

Lipstick Shape and personality

Now it’s your turn. Have a look at your favorite lipstick and tell me, which one are you? 1, 2, 3, 4, or 5? And, did the analysis match your actual personality? Mine sure did! 🙂

❤  Juliana

2 comments on “Your Lipsticks and You!

  1. Danielle
    March 2, 2013

    I am definitely number 4 with my lipsticks. However, I think my place is totally in the kitchen. I love cooking for the family. 🙂
    Thanks for stopping by my blog and sharing some love. I’m following you on Bloglovin as well.
    Have a nice weekend!

    Like

    • Juliana
      March 2, 2013

      Well, I won’t say my place is totally in the kitchen, but I’m quite domesticated really. I love to cook, I enjoy cooking for others, cooking basically is my stress-buster! 🙂
      Thank you for following and you’re most welcome!

      You have a lovely weekend too! x

      Like

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 590 other followers

