zzzzzz……

NOTD ~ Nailwear Pro+ Viva Pink (Swatch & Review)

I love bright nail varnishes and even more when they are creme finishes 😀 Today I’ll be swatching and reviewing Avon’s Nailwear Pro+ in Viva Pink. With the weather not giving in to make way for the sun, I thought I’d brighten up things by paining my nails in this color. It’s such a lively and popping shade of pink; fuchsia more like!

Avon nailwear pro+ viva pink swatch and review

Getting to the important bits – I’d like to say that I’ve got on here 2 coats of the Viva Pink without any top coat. I was in a hurry when I applied it as I had to rush out. It’s perfectly opaque with 2 coats, I didn’t have issues with streaking and didn’t have to wait much between applications. Since I’ve been such a clever lady and not applied a top coat, I started seeing signs of wear around the tips after 4 days, no chipping so far though. Not too bad I think considering I’ve had my hands in water a lot, doing the dishes etc.

What do you think? Is this a color that you’ve wanted and would like to get your hands on?

❤  Juliana

2 comments on “NOTD ~ Nailwear Pro+ Viva Pink (Swatch & Review)

  1. xlovehappyxxLoveHappyx
    March 8, 2013

    I like bright cream polishes, too–pretty pink one! And you can still earn entries in my I ♥ Makeup giveaway!

    Like

    • Juliana
      March 9, 2013

      Yeah, I simply love them too! 🙂 Thanks, I’ll pop by your blog! 🙂

      Like

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 590 other followers

