zzzzzz……

Triple Lanolin Mango Vera Hand and Body Lotion ~ Review

A few weeks ago, I bought around 10 samples as part of a job lot that was on auction on eBay. However, I was disappointed when I received only 9/10 items. Anyway, one of the items in the box was the Triple Lanolin Mango Vera Hand and Body Lotion. The sample product I received is packaged in a 20ml tube.

Triple Lanolin Mango Vera Hand and Body Lotion

Triple Lanolin Mango Vera Hand & Body Lotion

I have been using this lotion for about 10 days now (only for my hands as it’s only a sample size) and I’m very impressed. Firstly, what I love most is that this lotion is easily absorbed, non-greasy and an excellent moisturiser. I can’t say this about some of the other hand lotions I have tried in the past. Secondly, this has a lovely tropical mango fragrance, which lasts for a very long time. I think it smells like Mango fool, which I personally like 🙂

Triple Lanolin Mango Vera Hand & Body Lotion_Swatch

This lotion keeps my skin well-moisturised, softens it and I don’t even have to use much; a little goes a long way with this lotion. The Triple Lanolin Mango Vera Hand and Body Lotion comes in a full size (440ml) bottle with pump and is easily available on eBay. Prices vary to a good extent, so it’s best you do a bit of searching before you commit to buy. This lotion is a product of the USA.

Some of the main ingredients are Water | Aloe Vera Gel | Mineral Oil | Lanolin | Propylene Glycol | Methylparaben | Propylparaben amongst the others.

Have any of you tried the Triple Lanolin Mango Vera Hand and Body Lotion? What are your reviews?

❤  Juliana

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

