zzzzzz……

My Latest Win ~ Special Edition Antler Holdall and Purse

For the second time, I won a competition on Avon Connects. The competition was to write a blog post in the month of February 2013 to be in with a chance to win the Special Edition Antler Holdall and Purse.

Antler Holdall and Purse_Pink

Avon_Special Edition Antler Holdall and Purse

On the 4th of March 2013, I was actually surprised to find out that I had won!

I couldn’t believe it but was excited to say the least. I saw so many entries for this competition, I didn’t really think I stood a chance. But I must say I’m thrilled that my blog was selected. To be honest, I’ve had my eyes on this Special Edition Antler Holdall for a while now, so when I got a chance to enter a competition with the possibility that I could win this holdall and the matching purse, I didn’t think twice. And now, I’m the proud owner of the Special Edition Antler Holdall and Purse. Thank you, Avon!

The Special Edition Antler Holdall retails for £30 and the Special Edition Antler Purse retails for £15 in Campaign 8, 2013 and is exclusive to Avon.

Both, the holdall and purse come in very cute pale pink color, with the outer lining made of polyester. There are also multiple pockets for extra storage. The dimensions of the holdall are 45cm x 31cm x 13cm and the dimensions of the purse are 18cm x 9cm, which are very decent sizes, not too small and not too big. Perfect for that weekend away! 🙂

The holdall has a zip-fastened main compartment, a large outer pocket with magnetic closure, internal pockets and mobile phone holder. The purse too has a zipped main pocket, loads of slots for credit cards and a section for notes.

A picture of myself with my prize! :)

A picture of myself with my prize! 🙂

I can’t wait to use this holdall on my next trip. In the meantime, here’s a picture of myself with my fabulous prize! I also would like to apologise for the delay in posting this.

❤  Juliana

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 590 other followers

