zzzzzz……

My Tamed Tresses

Last week since I was headed to Leicester on work, I thought what better opportunity than this to get my tresses tamed by Bonn Adams at my favorite salon CN Hair Lounge. My hair appointment was long overdue so I was glad that I managed to get my appointment confirmed at a suitable time for both, my stylist and myself.

CN Hair Lounge_Leicester

As always, I received a warm welcome and when offered, I decided to try the much raved about organic coffee, and I must say that it was one of the best coffees I’ve had till date.

CN Hair Lounge are stockists of the Davines brand right from shampoos, conditioners, to hair treatments, and colors. Davines is an International brand founded in Italy and is guided by Sustainable Beauty as it’s core principle. Since I had previously colored my hair red, Bonn used the Davines Alchemic Shampoo Red and the Davines Alchemic Conditioner Red, which is supposed to enhance natural or cosmetic red or mahogany hair. I must say I was really impressed by the transformation of my hair from a faded color when I walked in, to an all new vibrancy and shine after using these products. So impressed was I, that I purchased the Davines Alchemic Conditioner Red, which I fully intend to use on special occasions.

My Hair done by Bonn Adams at CN Hair Lounge, Leicester

My Hair done by Bonn Adams at CN Hair Lounge, Leicester

Here’s what my hair looked like after it had been washed, treated, cut and styled to perfection.

CN Hair Lounge_TamedTresses_Back(Juliana)

The back… you can also see how shiny and vibrant the color looks.

If you’re from Leicester/Leicestershire or if you’re visiting Leicester and need your hair done, I highly recommend you give CN Hair Lounge a try. If you’re a student, the salon offers all students a 50% discount on Tuesdays. All their stylists are great at what they do, are ever-so-friendly and know how to make you and your hair look fab!

❤  Juliana

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

