zzzzzz……

MUA Haul

Here’s what I picked up when I was at Superdrug a couple of days ago. MUA is currently having a 3 for 2 offer across a range of it’s products. You can also buy these online

Can’t wait to get these on my nails. Love these cute, pastel shades; perfect for spring/summer!

Pistachio Ice Cream | Strawberry Crush | Lush Lilac

MUA Haul

❤  Juliana

3 comments on “MUA Haul

  1. Pingback: MUA Nail Polish – Strawberry Crush – Swatch & Review | buzzingtrends

  2. Is that me or do they really look like Essie polishes? I spotted them last week at my local superdrug and I thought they were essie and i was surprised to see that they are MUA.

    Like

    • Juliana
      June 1, 2013

      I too think they do look a bit like miniature Essie polishes when it comes to the packaging. 😉

      Like

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 590 other followers

