zzzzzz……

Avon Speed Dry+ Lime Splatter ~ Update + Review

Only on the evening of Saturday 22 June 2012 did I upload an image of my nails done in Avon’s Speed Dry+ Lime Splatter. And today, I have for you an update and review of this product.

Avon Speed Dry+ Lime Splatter

As you can clearly see in the above image, this nail enamel has chipped so much in less than 3 days. I must say that I am quite disappointed as I thought it would last a few days more before it reached this stage. When it comes to the formula, it was quite thick and streaky when I applied the first coat. What you see is the result after 2 coats. I love the color as it is vibrant and popping, but totally disappointed in the quality.

Would I repurchase? No

Have any of you tried the nail varnishes from Avon’s Speed Dry+ range?

❤  Juliana

 

One comment on “Avon Speed Dry+ Lime Splatter ~ Update + Review

  1. Pingback: Avon Speed Dry+ Lime Splatter (Swatch) | buzzingtrends

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

