zzzzzz……

Prairie Charms Haul ~ Project Blogger

Prairie CharmsPrairie Charms recently contacted me via Twitter asking me if I would be interested in taking part in Project Blogger. All I had to do was choose any item from their collection for which I get a generous 50% off and blog about it. My blog post would then count towards my entry in the Project Blogger Competition that Prairie Charms is hosting in collaboration with Bloggers worldwide. Of course I said Yes! Who wouldn’t!

Everyone at Prairie Charms are ever so friendly and helpful and they made the ordering process an easy-breezy task. I received my order within 10 days of placing it. It was very cutely packaged in a gold packet and the bows and bracelet were neatly packed in pink tissue paper with a Prairie Charms sticker to hold the packaging in place.

PrairieCharms_ProjectBlogger_buzzingtrends

I really like their eclectic collection, with new designs being introduced regularly, so there’s always something for everyone. For my Project Blogger post, I chose the Harper Glitter Bows and the Sadia Bracelet.

There were so many colors to choose from for the bows, so I chose two bows: one in Black and the other in Midnight Blue. These two colors look almost similar but I still decided to choose the Black and Midnight Blue because I can mix and match them with any outfit. They are really pretty and glittery, so will definitely add more sparkle and glamor to your look. Each of these bows retailed at approximately £6

PrairieCharms_HarperClitterBows

PrairieCharms_SadiaBracelet

The Sadia bracelet was available with either a gold or a silver toned leaf charm and I chose the one with the silver-toned leaf charm. It’s made of pretty gemstones. This stretch bracelet is easy to glide on and fits perfectly around my wrist. The Sadia bracelet retailed for approximately £6.50

PrairieCharms_SadiaBracelet_buzzingtrends

PrairieCharms_VoucherAlong with my order, as a thank you for participating in Project Blogger, Prairie Charms also sent me a 50% discount voucher which is valid till 31 August 2013. I keep checking the Prairie Charms website to see if there are any new designs available that I can get my hands on.

Here’s my Wish List – I’m hoping to add these to my collection soon.

PrairieCharms_WishList_buzzingtrends

If you like eclectic and quirky handmade jewellery and accessories, then head right over to the Prairie Charms website and take your pick. You won’t be disappointed.

Prairie Charms offer a free gift on orders over £10 and 10% of all profit proceeds go to the Great Ormond Street Children’s Hospital Charity (GOSH), and the “Kiss it Better Campaign”, which provides funding to pioneering world-class treatment for complex medical conditions including pediatric cancers.

If you’d like to take part in Project Blogger, feel free to contact Prairie Charms on Twitter: @Prairie_Charms

❤  Juliana

One comment on “Prairie Charms Haul ~ Project Blogger

  1. Pingback: iFabbo Favorites of the Week: August 30, 2013

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 590 other followers

