zzzzzz……

My Fashion Union Wish List

Hello lovelies,

It’s competition time again! How exciting! 🙂

etailPR is hosting a competition for all bloggers in its network where one lucky blogger wins £500 to spend at Fashion Union. All we have to do is create a wish list from the fabulous range of clothing that Fashion Union has on offer.

For this competition, I have created three looks around the themes – Casual, Formal and Party.

Here’s my Wish List:

For a casual yet chic look perfect for autumn weather, I chose the Black Batwing Jumper and teamed it with Blue Shaper Jeans and Black Flat Pull On Chelsea Boots.

Autumn, for me marks the beginning of the party and events season, so bearing this in mind I chose the following for my next two looks:

For a more formal affair, I teamed the Black Peplum Dress with Black Suede Gold Tip Pointed Court Shoes and a Black Harlequin Inspired Statement Necklace.

AND

The Wine Chain Strap Woven Cami Top, with Black Disco Pants, Black Stiletto Chelsea Boots with Metal tip and the Gold Multiple Circle Chain Necklace to complete the party look.

etailPR-FashionUnion-Competition_buzzingtrends

If you’d like to take part, you can get more information on the competition criteria here. Fashion Union have some amazing pieces of clothing, accessories, shoes and more on their website that caters to all tastes and budgets. Have a browse, take your pick and avail of the free delivery offer all September! How good is that!

sweetsep

❤ Juliana

2 comments on “My Fashion Union Wish List

  1. thelondonmum
    September 27, 2013

    I love the Chelsea boots and the red cami top! #want xx

    Like

    • Juliana
      September 27, 2013

      I agree! They look fab – I #want them too! 🙂

      Like

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

