zzzzzz……

Avon Colortrend Wild Things Jungle Green Queen Nailpolish Swatch & Review

It’s been a while since I did a nail post, so today I have for you a swatch and review of Avon’s ColorTrend Wild Things Shiny Nail Enamel in Jungle Green Queen.

Avon ColorTrend Wild THings Colour Me Shiny Nail Enamel Jungle Green Queen

The Jungle Green Queen is a gorgeous shade of green, more teal than jungle green, in my opinion – but hey, I’m not complaining. I absolutely love it. I’ve got on 2 coats and didn’t apply a top coat as I wanted to show you how vibrant and shiny it is on its own. This nail polish definitely lasts longer than the Speed Dry+ range and I would recommend it to all those who love greens or brights. For £2 a bottle, I would definitely purchase again.

You can buy this from your local Avon Representative.

Rating: 4.5/5

Have you tried any of the colors in the ColorTrend Wild Things Shiny Nail Enamel range? Which is your favorite color?

❤ Juliana

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

