zzzzzz……

Kate Moss for Topshop – My Top Picks for Petite Women

Kate Moss for Topshop.png

Following the recent launch of Kate Moss’ collection for Topshop, I checked out what was on offer and being a petite woman myself, I didn’t find it easy to choose something I liked, mainly because the collection is best suited to taller women who would be able to carry off the styles with ease. However, after careful consideration, I finally selected a few pieces that I thought would best suit the petite frame.

Kate Moss for Topshop_buzzingtrends_top picks

So . . . which one’s your favorite? Or do you like them all? 😉

❤ Juliana
2 comments on “Kate Moss for Topshop – My Top Picks for Petite Women

  1. bonjourchica
    May 8, 2014

    I like the green on!

    Like

    • Juliana
      May 8, 2014

      Ah yes! It is lovely! I also like the 1st one… the Paisley Print Sundress… I think it is perfect for summer! 🙂

      Like

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 590 other followers

