zzzzzz……

“Little Shop of Beauty” hosted by Sheridan&Co

LittleShopofBeauty

On Thursday, 8th May 2014 I attended the press launch for Sheridan&Co‘s “Little Shop of Beauty” in Marylebone. This Little Shop of Beauty showcased some very interesting up-and-coming brands, whose focus is on beauty from the inside and out, organic foods, natural cosmetics and holistic treatments.

I must say I was really impressed with the brands present at the launch; a few of them I didn’t even know existed. But now that I do, I’m going to introduce you to these lovely brands, which I believe are worth checking out!

Here’s a list of some of the brands that were showcased at the event:

LittleShopofBeauty_Paiskincare

Pai Skincare:

Organic skincare for sensitive skin types prone to irritation; dry or oily, youthful or mature.

LittleShopofBeauty_BoBosJuicery_buzzingtrends

Bobo’s Juicery:

London’s stylish organic & delicious cold pressed juicery. A juice for every mood I’d say. I tried a few and I loved them all.

LittleShopofBeauty_Silk+Honey_buzzingtrends

Silk + Honey:

A Luxury all-natural do it yourself beauty and cosmetics line. I had the pleasure of meeting the lovely Sharonda, who has worked really hard to make it easy for us DIY natural beauty lovers to have a beauty/skincare range to suit our needs.

LittleShopofBeauty_Arganic_buzzingtrends

Arganic

A 100% pure un-toasted, traceable, fair-trade Organic Argan Oil for both, food and face.

LittleShopofBeauty_Giovanni

Giovanni Hair:

A nautral haircare brand whose products are free from parabens,  sodium lauryl/laureth sulfate or animal by-products.

LittleShopofBeauty_ThePresserie_buzzingtrends

The Pressery:

Organic • Raw • Activated  – Their pressed Almond Milk is delicious. I especially loved the one with cacao. Yum!

LittleShopofBeauty_Pacifica_buzzingtrends

Pacifica:

A 100% Vegan and Cruelty free beauty and fragrance brand. I tried on a few of their fragrances and fell in love with the Mediterranean Fig scent. Simply divine!

LittleShopofBeauty_RudeHealth

Rude Health:

A brand that makes a range of cereals, snacks and drinks containing no refined sugars or rubbish, to help you eat right and stay brilliant.

LittleShopofBeauty_Sheridan&Co

During the course of the evening, the guests were served a variety of delicious natural and organic nibbles and prosecco.

At the event I also had the opportunity to catch up with my blogger friends Debonita from Elegantly Fashionable and Rebecca from Biteable Beauty.

LittleShopofBeauty_buzzingtrends_bloggers

I received a goody bag at the end of the event; check out these amazing treats . . .

LittleShopofBeauty_buzzingtrends_goodybag

Watch this space for the reviews to follow . . .

LittleShopofBeauty_buzzingtrends_juliana rego

❤  Juliana

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

