zzzzzz……

Petite Style – Summer Chic

With the temperatures slowly rising, I have started to feel the need to get ready for summer. I’m sure you feel the same?

Here’s a cool and casual summer look that I’ve put together – one of many that I love. This look can be worn by women of any height, even though I’ve created the look specifically with petites in mind. Can’t help it really as I’m petite myself. 🙂

Hope you like this look and maybe it’s a look that’s up your street? Or maybe you’d accessorize it differently? Feel free to leave your comments and suggestions in the box below. I’d love to hear from you.

Petite Style - Summer Chic by buzzingtrends
Petite Style – Summer Chic by buzzingtrends featuring white cuffed shorts

❤ Juliana

2 comments on “Petite Style – Summer Chic

  1. bonjourchica
    June 13, 2014

    Love this look! And you are right, it’s one of those looks that works for any height 🙂

    Like

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

