zzzzzz……

Petite Style – #OOTD – Black & Blue

Earlier this week I had to attend a workshop and unlike most times, I was at a complete loss for choice of what to wear to the event. Okay, okay, before you go thinking “well yeah, most women feel the same way when they have to find something to wear”, I’d like to tell you that the only reason I was in this dilemma was because I had packed most of my clothes, all set for yet another move. Phew…

Luckily, I used my head and kept a shirt or two for occasions such as this one. I can’t thank myself enough for doing so. 😉 And then, I was stuck because I only had one decent pair of jeans left outside and I surely didn’t want to be wearing jeans to the event, so my next best option was to pair this shirt with tights. At least the look was not as casual as it would’ve looked if I had worn jeans. A fashion nightmare as I would say.

Here’s What I Wore. . .

Juliana Rego_buzzingtrends_outfit of the day-1

  • Blue Chiffon Shirt: Primark
  • Black Control Leggings: Primark

Juliana Rego_buzzingtrends_Outfit of the day-2

Accessories and Footwear:

  • White Druzy Ring: Kukee
  • Tibetan Silver Ring: Camden Market
  • Hush Puppies

So, what do you think of this look? Yay or Nay?

Feel free to comment in the box below or share your thoughts @juliana_rego_

❤ Juliana

2 comments on “Petite Style – #OOTD – Black & Blue

  1. Vicky Smith
    July 22, 2014

    Yey- rock that look Juliana!!

    Like

    • Juliana
      September 13, 2014

      Thanks, Vicky! And, apologies for the delayed reply.

      J.

      Like

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 590 other followers

