zzzzzz……

Pamper Time with Sanctuary Spa Foaming Bath Soak – Review

I’ve been neglecting myself lately, have been under way too much stress and to add to it all, my cervical spondylosis has been playing up, leading to sleepless nights. So I decided that it was about time I showered myself with some TLC. A girly night in on a Saturday evening was what I planned and a good soak was definitely on the agenda. Earlier in the day I was doing a so-called inventory of my collection, which meant going through the endless amounts of beauty products in my possession and I found a brand new and unopened bottle of Sanctuary Spa’s Foaming Bath Soak (I completely forgot about it… whoops!) I’m sure most of you beauty bloggers and fanatics out there will be able to relate to this 😉 So I thought, why not try out the Sanctuary Spa Foaming Bath Soak instead of a bath bomb.

Sanctuary-Spa-Bath-Soak-buzzingtrends-blog

Review:

This foaming bath soak is enriched with nourishing Wheat Proteins and soothing Aloe Vera, and it is Paraben Free. The consistency of this bath soak is quite creamy and thicker than your regular bath products. This also means that you’ve got to add a generous amount to achieve the effect of ‘creamy bubbles’ this product boasts.

Sanctuary-Spa-Bath-Soak-buzzingtrends-blog-1Sanctuary-Spa-Bath-Soak-buzzingtrends-blog-2

I think I may not have emptied enough of the contents into my bath as the water wasn’t as ‘foamy’ as I expected it to be. Oh well, the next time I’ll be more generous. On the plus side though, this bath soak smells divine, the scent lingers on your skin for a good few hours and it surely leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturised. And boy did my aching muscles thank me for it, even if it was temporary relief!

This product is available either directly from Sanctuary Spa in Covent Garden or you can find it at any Boots store. This foaming bath soak retails for approximately £6.00

Verdict: 3.5/5

What about you lovely? How did you get on with this product if you’ve tried it already. If not, what are your go-to products? Feel free to comment in the box below or tweet me @juliana_rego_

❤ Juliana

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

