zzzzzz……

My Top Five Easy To Create Halloween Makeup Ideas

Halloween-buzzingtrends-Cover

Firstly, Happy Halloween my lovelies! I can’t believe it’s almost the end of 2014. Each year just seems to go swishing by at a shockingly faster rate than the last, no?

I’m sure most of you by now have got your Halloween costumes and makeup supplies ready. But for those who are still in need of some inspiration, I’ve got for you here five simple makeup ideas that you can attempt at the last-minute. I think these are some of the easiest Halloween makeup ideas you can create with what you’ve got in your makeup kit.

The VAMPIRE Look

Vampire-Halloween-Makeup-Ideas-buzzingtrends-blog

Vampire-Halloween-Makeup-Ideas-buzzingtrends-blog.1

The GOTHIC Look

Gothic-Halloween-Makeup-Ideas-buzzingtrends-blog

Gothic-Halloween-Makeup-Ideas-buzzingtrends-blog.1

The FOREST FAIRY Look

Forest-Fairy-Halloween-Makeup-Ideas-buzzingtrends-blog

Five easy enough Halloween Makeup ideas for the eleventh hour attempt, don’t you think?

If you’re looking for more ideas and inspiration, feel free to check out my ‘Halloween Make-up Ideas’ board on Pinterest. I believe there is something in there for every skill level, from simple makeup ideas to the more time-consuming, horrific Halloween looks.

I’d love to see all your different Halloween makeup creations. So please feel free to make use of the comment box below to share your Halloween blog posts or you can tweet me @juliana_rego_ or tag me on Instagram @_juliana_rego_

❤ Juliana

One comment on “My Top Five Easy To Create Halloween Makeup Ideas

  1. Manic Panic Hair Dye
    March 20, 2015

    Among all the vampire look is great and most scary also.

    Like

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 590 other followers

