zzzzzz……

#PetiteChat

#PetiteChat

Petite Fashion Week founder Debonita hosts #petitechat on Twitter 1st Tuesday of every month at 7pm London time/2pm New York time/11am Los Angeles time. Every month we will focus on a petite topic, so if you have any topic you would like to discuss tweet us @elegantlyfashn @buzzing_trends

Debonita launched the first chat on 20th August 2013 and received an overwhelming response from petite ladies across the world. We are determined to grow the petite community. So come on ladies, join us if you are under 5 feet 3 inches and want to mingle with other petite ladies across the world.

Looking forward chatting with you ladies. If you want to get in touch you can drop a tweet @elegantlyfashn @buzzing_trends

❤ Juliana
Creative Manager, Petite Fashion Week

#Petite&#Proud

Thank you for stopping by my page; I'd love to hear from you! ~ Juliana.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other followers

%d bloggers like this: